Carpathia Speedriding Cup 2013

Congratulations to Przemyslaw Szukalski winner of the 2013 Carpathia Speedriding Cup





 19 riders had entered the competition which took place in some challenging weather conditions.

After four competition runs Przemyslaw Szukalski and Jerzy Kraus had the same total time to 100th of a second
The final result was decided after the fifth series.


Results for the 2013 Carpathia Speedriding Cup

1st - Przemyslaw Szukalski  -  Ozone Fazer 10m²
2nd - Jerzy Kraus  -  Ozone Fazer 10m²
3rd - Arkadiusz Sabat  -  Ozone Bullet 10m²

Event website:,967


Photos from the event:

Forum discussion