RedBull SpeedRide 2008 Results

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
RedBull SpeedRide 2008 Results

2008 Results

1. Antoine Montant
2. Mathias Roten
3. François Bon

4. Simon Penz AUT
5. Daniel Kofler AUT
6. Peter Geg GER
7. Matt Gerdes USA
8. Patrick Lachat SUI
9. Pierre Malbet FRA
10. Gael Ammann Sahli SUI
11. Mike Steen USA
12. Helmut Eichholzer AUT
13. Christian Amon AUT
14. Max Biederman AUT
15. Ueli Gegenschatz SUI
16. Felix Rodriguez ESP

Check out the web site for more details and photos...

No votes yet
Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Also reported on British TV News...


Better quality version than is posted on the RedBull website...


Video of 9th Place rider Pierre Malbet